Posted by: Richard @ Configureterminal.com | January 11, 2008

Welcome!

Welcome to the diary of my CCIE journey 🙂

Please take a look at the ‘Written Exam Study Plan’ link on the main page.  A study plan was the first logical task to complete and sets out exactly what I plan to study at different times.  During my studies I will hopefully be posting to this blog on a daily basis and will aim to detail not only technical items but also the day-to-day personal side of things.  I aim to include a number of key items in my posts including:

·         Daily study hours

·         Total study hours

·         Daily lab time

·         Total lab time

·         What I have studied

·         Test scores

·         Money spent (if any)

·         Useful URL’s

·         Information found from blog entries from similar websites

·         Software I use

·         Additional goals for the next time period

·         And when the exam is booked I will countdown the days


Please feel free to leave any comments you may have, I will try to reply to any that need replying to as soon as I can.

Leave a Reply

Categories

