Posted by: Richard @ Configureterminal.com | February 19, 2008

Bridge at the Bridge

I have been asked by Eman (AKA Emmanuel Conde) to post the following information:

Bridge at the Bridge

Eman in Europe
A Bridge Resourcing Solutions CCIE Agent™ Mixer
March 5, 2008
I am delighted to be announcing Bridge’s first CCIE Agent™ mixer for 2008 at the historic Tower Bridge in London.  This historic once in a lifetime venue, with all of London as a backdrop will feature as a guest speaker Ian Kennedy Cisco’s President of Technical Operations for European Markets.  We will be hosting CCIEs and influential Cisco representatives and Cisco Global and Gold Partners at our Bridge at the Bridge mixer.  If you would like to be a part of this historic event please let me know so I can get an invitation out to you.  Contact me at +44 20 3008 7628 or +1-302-438-1681 you can also email me @ eman@bridgeresourcing.com.  I am also available on LinkedIn if you are a member, look me up.

Eman’s blog can be found @ http://www.ccieagent.com/

Leave a Reply

Categories

