Posted by: Richard @ Configureterminal.com | February 25, 2008

Week 7 summary

A breakdown of my seventh week of studying:

Study time:
Study Hours = 7  inc.
Lab Hours = 0

Total study time so far:
Total Study Hours = 89  inc.
Total Lab Hours = 10

What I have studied this week:
BGP

Recent test scores:
None this week

Not such a good week! L

I plan to complete my BGP studies over the course of the next ten days and due to my lack of real-life experience of BGP (I’ve configured it twice and troubleshooted issues on a router running BGP on only a handful of occasions) I imagine I will be blogging  a lot more this week…..

Here is a link to a great read regarding redistribution I had a look at this week:
Understanding Redistribution (Part 2) by Petr Lapukhov, CCIE #16379 @ Internetwork Expert

Leave a Reply

Categories

