Posted by: Richard @ Configureterminal.com | March 20, 2008

CCIE Command Memorizer

Whilst having a quick look over the stats for this blog I came across a list of search terms used to find this website; I thought “wow, that’s impressive” but then I quickly realised that apart from the obvious ‘CCIE Blog’ one search term has been much more popular than any other à ‘Command Memorizer’

I have mentioned that David Bombal’s CCIE Command Memorizer is a study tool I am using on a number of occasions and some readers have obviously wanted to know more about it – unfortunately, a product page hasn’t been on the ConfigureTerminal.com website so information about it has been very difficult to find L

I’m happy to say that shouldn’t be the case any more….. J
A new page has been added to the website for the CCIE Command Memorizer – Click here to find out more about the product – believe me, it really is first-class.

Responses

  1. Would you like to do a link exchange?

  2. I just passed CCIE R&S V4 today . It seems it was very tought to prepare for CCIE R&S V4 but i did this by a long journey. I studied different books on Routing and Switching as well as Real Workbook . I practice with CCIE RACK RENTAL we will continue to discuss about passing ccie lab exam in first attempt .

  3. Thank you for the good writeup. It actually was once a enjoyment account it. Glance advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?
    CCIE Service Provider Rack Rental


Leave a Reply

Categories

